PdeQ - Presence Depth Quebec EQ
PdeQ - Presence Depth Quebec EQ
PdeQ - Presence Depth Quebec EQ

GUPtech

PdeQ - Presence Depth Quebec EQ

Prix de vente$130.00 CAD
Quantité:
Récupération disponible à GUP Tech shop Habituellement prête en 24 heures

PdeQ - Presence Depth Quebec EQ

GUP Tech shop

Récupération disponible, habituellement prête en 24 heures

6182 Boulevard Talbot
Saguenay QC G7N 1W1
Canada

+14188174291
En stock

La "Province DE Québec" est un nouvel EQ de GUP Tech. Mais ce n'est pas juste un autre égaliseur, voici une pédale pour émuler l'effet de la tonalité de présence et de résonance/profondeur sur votre ampli.

Cela change la donne si votre ampli n'est pas équipé de boutons de présence/résonance (profondeur) et que vous jouez des sons métalliques étouffants. Ceci, à la fin de votre boucle, juste avant le retour, donnera le OOOMMMPHHH supplémentaire et poussera pour sortir dans le mix et mieux s'entendre.

Il existe d'autres options, mais l'Amptweaker DepthFinder est assez difficile à trouver (ici au Canada).

Commandes de présence simple (avec bascule marche-arrêt) et de profondeur (avec bascule marche-arrêt). Avec les deux bascules Off, la pédale agira comme un tampon. Cette pédale peut rivaliser dans la gamme Amptweaker Depth Finder.

Si vous souhaitez une enceinte plus étincelante, jetez un coup d'œil à l' édition PdeQ Douche

Consommation électrique : 20mA

Tension : 9Vdc centre négatif

Note de conception : Il faut assurément adresser le fait que cette pédale arbore les couleurs des plaques d'immatriculation du Québec, ainsi que la fleur de lys sur le logo. D'un bleu pétant, en contraste avec le blanc, le rappel au drapeau du Québec est également très remarquable.

Pour nos amis anglais, il faut expliquer que cette pédale est une fière bannière du drapeau et des plaques d'immatriculation du Québec (province du Canada). Le PdeQ est notre hommage à notre province natale, tout comme l' Ottawa-Wah est un hommage à notre pays.

Customer Reviews

Based on 56 reviews
95%
(53)
2%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
4%
(2)
f
frank cruz
Get this pedal

Outstanding pedal presence and depth are outstanding love the feature where you can take out either with the switch of the toggle tremendous. Because some amps have a presence some have a depth so having that option on the pedal is genius

C
Chad Morral
Great pedal!

I bought this to use with my Blackstar Club 50 MKII, which it works wonders for, but have found that even just using the pedal as a buffer with both parameters turned off works great when you have all true bypass pedals in your effect loop. If you have an amp that doesn't have presence or depth/resonance controls this is a great remedy.

P
Phil Foster
Pd EQ

Awesome piece of gear!

d
duane

Adds a lil razzle dazzle to the stage sound without interfering with the FOH mix of my quad cortex. Love it

G
Gareth Duce
Worth the Money.

This pedal has really helped my Orange Super Crush 100 amp as it had no depth or presence on the amp. This pedal has give it that extra bit it’s been missing. Great customer service as well from Gup Tech.

PdeQ - Presence Depth EQ
PdeQ - Presence Depth EQ
PdeQ - Presence Depth EQ

GUPtech

PdeQ - Presence Depth EQ

Sale price$120.00 CAD
Quantity:
In stock

The "Province DE Quebec" is a new EQ from GUP Tech. But it's not just another EQ, here's a pedal to emulate the effect of the Presence and Resonance/Depth tone on your amp.

It's a game changer if your amp doesn't come with a Presence/Resonance(depth) knobs and you play chugging metal tones. This, at the end of your loop, just before the return, will give the extra OOOMMMPHHH and push to get out in the mix and hear yourself better.

There's other options out there, but the Amptweaker DepthFinder is pretty hard to find (here in Canada).

Simple Presence (with on-off toggle) and Depth (with on-off toggle) controls. With both toggles Off, the pedal will act like a buffer. This pedal can compete in the Amptweaker Depth Finder range.

If you'd like a more sparkling enclosure, have a look at the PdeQ Douche Edition

Power consumption : 20mA

Voltage : 9Vdc center negative

Design note : Il faut assurément adresser le fait que cette pédale arbore les couleurs des plaques d'immatriculation du Québec, ainsi que la fleur de lys sur le logo. D'un bleu pétant, en contraste avec le blanc, le rappel au drapeau du Québec est également très remarquable.

For our English friends, we need to explain that this pedal is a proud banner of the Quebec (Canada province) flag and license plates. The PdeQ is our hommage to our hometown province, just like the Ottawa-Wah is an hommage to our country.